Download ALBUM: DJ Kay Slay – Hip Hop Frontline (Zip File)

DJ Kay Slay Hip Hop Frontline (Zip File): Dj Kay Slay finally releases his long awaited and highly anticipated Album Hip Hop Frontline. He drops this after building up momentum for it’s release through the release of Hater Proof,” “I Do This On The Regular,” and  “They Want My Blood,”. The project consists of 16 tracks with guest appearances by Lil Wayne, Busta Rhymes, Dave East, Moneybagg Yo, Bun B, Kevin Gates, Papoose, Trae Tha Truth, Jim Jones, N.O.R.E., Styles P, Casanova, Mozzy, Vado, and more.

Se track list Below and Download:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.