DOWNLOAD ALBUM: The Weeknd – Crazy Happiness (ZIP FILE)

DOWNLOAD MP3: The Weeknd – Out Here

The Weeknd Crazy Happiness: Canadian singer, songwriter, dancer and record producer The Weekend comes through with his long awaited and highly anticipated studio Album which he tags Happiness.


The Weeknd, is a Canadian singer, songwriter, dancer and record producer. He has won three Grammy Awards, eight Billboard Music Awards, two American Music Awards, nine Juno Awards, and has been nominated for one Academy Award.

The masterpiece by the veteran Canadian singer is laced up with 15 tracks and it sees guest appearances from Quavo, Swae Lee, Future, SZA amongst others.

See track List Below and Download:

Track List

  1. The Weeknd – Insomnia DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. The Weeknd – Nothing Without You DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. The Weeknd – Red Eye DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. The Weeknd – Six Feet Under DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. The Weeknd – Let Me Go DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. The Weeknd – Our Love DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. The Weeknd – Serve This Royalty DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. The Weeknd – Patient DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. The Weeknd – Down Low DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. The Weeknd – Out Here DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. The Weeknd – It’s Ending DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. The Weeknd – Might Not DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. The Weeknd – Die For You (Remix) [feat. SZA] DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. The Weeknd – Six Feet Under (Stargate Remix) [feat. Future] DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. The Weeknd – Try Me (Remix) [feat. Quavo, Swae Lee & Trouble] DOWNLOAD MP3

Download ALBUM: The Weeknd – Crazy Happiness zip


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.