DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Drake – Care Package (ZIP FILE)

Drake Care Package: sequel to releasing a two piece EP few weeks ago, Americam rapper Drake co es through with a new project which is an album full of old songs that haven’t been featured on streaming services until now.


DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Beyoncé – Lion King ( Full Album ZIP FILE)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: The Weeknd – Crazy Happiness (ZIP FILE)

The masterpiece project from the veteran Artist is made up of 17 tracks and it features J.Cole, James Fauntleroy, Rick Ross among others.

See Track List Below and Download:

Track list:
01 Drake – Dreams Money Can Buy Mp3 Download
02 Drake – The Motion Mp3 Download
03 Drake – How Bout Now Mp3 Download
04 Drake – Trust Issues Mp3 Download
05 Drake – Days in the East Mp3 Download
06 Drake – Draft Day Mp3 Download
07 Drake – 4pm in Calabasas Mp3 Download
08 Drake – 5 Am in Toronto Mp3 Download
09 Drake – I Get Lonely Mp3 Download
10 Drake – My Side Mp3 Download

11 Drake – Jodeci Freestyle (feat. J. Cole) Mp3 Download
12 Drake – Club Paradise Mp3 Download
13 Drake – Free Spirit (feat. Rick Ross) Mp3 Download
14 Drake – Heat of the Moment Mp3 Download
15 Drake – Girls Love Beyoncé (feat. James Fauntleroy) Mp3 Download
16 Drake – Paris Morton Music Mp3 Download
17 Drake – Can I Mp3 Download

Download ALBUM: Drake – Care Package zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.