SiR Chasing Summer: Sir comes through with with his highly anticipated and Long awaited Album which he tags Chasing Summer.


DOWNLOAD EP: Burna Boy – Trap Symphony (ZIP FILE)

DOWNLOAD MP3: Travis Scott & Quavo ft Offset – LoFi

The Album is made up of 14 tracks seeing guest appearance from Lil Wayne, Kendrick Lamar, Zacari, Smino among others.

See track List Below and Download:


  1. SiR – Hair Down (feat. Kendrick Lamar) Mp3 Download
  2. SiR – John Redcorn Mp3 Download
  3. SiR – You – Can’t – Save – Me Mp3 Download
  4. SiR – La List (feat. Smino) Mp3 Download
  5. SiR – Fire Mp3 Download
  6. SiR – New Sky (feat. Kadhja Bonet) Mp3 Download
  7. SiR – Lucy’s Love (feat. Lil Wayne) Mp3 Download
  8. SiR – That’s Why I Love You (feat. Sabrina Claudio) Mp3 Download
  9. SiR – Touchdown Mp3 Download
  10. SiR – Wires In The Way Mp3 Download
  11. SiR – Still Blue (feat. Jill Scott) Mp3 Download
  12. SiR – Mood (feat. Zacari) Mp3 Download
  13. SiR – The Recipe Mp3 Download
  14. SiR – LA Mp3 Download

Download ALBUM: SiR – Chasing Summer zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.