DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Post Malone – Hollywood’s Bleeding (ZIP FILE)

Post Malone Hollywood’s Bleeding: American rapper, singer, songwriter and record producer Post Malone finally delivers his highly anticipated Third studio Album which he tags Hollywood’s Bleeding.


  2. DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Jidenna – 85 To Africa Album (Zip File)

Austin Richard Post, known professionally as Post Malone, is an American rapper, singer, songwriter and record producer. He has gained acclaim for blending musical genres including pop, trap and rock, his introspective songwriting, and his laconic vocal style.

The masterpiece project by the Veteran Singer is laced up with 17 Tracks and it features Dababy, Future, Halsey, Meek Mill, Lil Baby, Travis Scott, SZA, Swae Lee, Young Thug and Ozzy Osbourne. 

See Track List Below and  Download:


  1. Hollywood’s Bleeding
  2. Saint Tropez
  3. Enemies enemies DaBaby
  4. Allergic
  5. A Thousand Bad Times
  6. Circles
  7. Die For Me
  8. On The Road ft Meek Mill & Lil Baby
  9. Take What You Want ft Ozzy Osbourne & Travis Scoty
  10. Im Gonna Be
  11. Starring At The Sun ft SZA
  12. Sunflower ft Swae Lee
  13. Internet
  14. GoodByes ft Young Thug
  15. Myself
  16.  Know
  17. Wow

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Post Malone – Hollywood’s Bleeding (ZIP FILE)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.