DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Lil Gotit – The Real Goat

Lil Gotit – The Real Goat: American Rapper and songwriter Lil Got it comes through with his brand new studio Album which he tags The Real Goat.


DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Post Malone – Hollywood’s Bleeding (ZIP FILE)



See track List Below and Download:


  1. Addy Talk
  2. Zaytoven Freestyle
  3. The Wave (Ft. Uno Freaky)
  4. Track 4
  5. Brotherly Love (Ft. Lil Keed)
  6. Southside Story (Ft. Millie Go Lightly)
  7. Track 7
  8. Track 8
  9. Track 9
  10. Opp Pack (Ft. Slimelife Shawty)
  11. Rage (Uzi Anthem)
  12. Pocket Watching
  13. Truth
  14. Freak
  15. Track 15
  16. Drip On

Download ALBUM: Lil Gotit – The Real Goat Mp3


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.